Technology Advisory Committee

There shall be a standing committee of the Common Council to be known as the "Technology Advisory Committee." Said Committee shall consist of three members of the Common Council, not more than two of whom shall be members of the same political party to be appointed by the Common Council to serve during their term of office; three City employees, users of the IT Department, including departments outside City Hall; and three members of the public. Said members should live, work, or pay taxes in the City of Middletown and should not be limited to the business sector. The term for each member shall be four years. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Committee Members

  • Roger Palmer (Chair)
  • Councilman Anthony Gennaro, Sr. (Vice-Chair)
  • Foster Charles
  • Councilman Grady L. Faulkner
  • Councilman Anthony Mangiafico
  • Lauren Middleton
  • Brian Robillard
  • Joseph Samolis
  • Karen Warren

For Inquiries

  • Call the City of Middletown's Technology Services Department
  • Email the City of Middletown's Technology Services Department

Committee Documents